GB 2021 Junior & U23 Teams Announced

GB 2021 Junior & U23 Teams Announced

The Wildwater Racing Committee are please to announce the selected teams for the Junior and U23 European Championships 25th-28th August 2021, Solkan, Slovenia.

Congratulations to the athletes that have been selected.

A big thank you to the Selection Committee of Chair Mark Burton and members, Cathy Winne, Jane Miller, Richard Vincent and Grant Anderson.

Junior MK1

Leon Tomlinson
Sam Leaver
Huw Singleton
Joe Enoch
Scott Ritchie (1st Reserve)

Junior WK1

Kerry Christie
Molly Sandercock
Katie Pocklington
Emma Christie
Jessie Urquhart (1st Reserve)
Anoushka Nabili (2nd Reserve)

Junior WC2

Emma Christie & Kerry Christie

Junior MC2

Ryan Mallon & Findlay McLean
Huw Singleton & Ed Butler

U23 MK1

Spencer Armstrong
Freddie Brown
Alex Mcintyre
Francis Huntingford
Alex Sheppy (1st Reserve)

U23 WK1

Lois Leaver
Lucy Guest
Victoria Murray
Laura Milne

U23 MC2

Cameron Bannatyne & Leon Tomlinson