Selection Committee – 2022

Selection Committee – 2022

The Selection Committee for 2022 has been approved by the WWRC, many thanks to those below for their continued support to Wildwater Racing.

Chair – Grant Anderson

Members – Jane Millar, Cathy Wynne, Richard Vincent, Mike Chandler and Louise Revell

Selection committee meeting for the Senior World Championships and World Cup events is scheduled to take place on the 13th April.

Wildwater Racing Committee