Contact Us

Contact us via email:

QueryContact
Website corrections, publicity content and feedbackweb@wildwater.org.uk
General Enquiriessecretary@wildwater.org.uk
WWR Chairmanchairman@wildwater.org.uk
Coaching – including running WWR discipline specific courses at your clubcoaching@wildwater.org.uk
WWR Calendar Manager – to get events published and authorisedcalendar@wildwater.org.uk
Rankings Managerrankings@wildwater.org.uk
Publicity Officerpublicity@wildwater.org.uk
Safety Officersafety@wildwater.org.uk
Treasurertreasurer@wildwater.org.uk